Faculty Contacts

Last Updated: 1/17/2020 8:14 PM

Office Staff

 

LeFevre, Landon

LefevreL@msd321.com

Draney, Jarin

jdraney@msd321.com

Jensen, Randi

jensenrandi@msd321.com

Pennell, Laura

pennellL@msd321.com

Willard, Auri

willarda@msd321.com

Scott, Officer

sscott@msd321.com

 

 

Team 5-1

 

Vu, Jillian

judkinsj@msd321.com

Godfrey, Becky

godfreyb@msd321.com

Tanner, Matt

tannerm@msd321.com

 

 

Team 5-2

 

Lusk, Mary

Luskm@msd321.com

Barrus, Sunny

sunnyb@msd321.com

Lauritsen, Julie

jlauritsen@msd321.com

 

 

Team 5-3

 

Cameron, Heather

cameronh@msd321.com

Sorensen, Merilee

msorensen@msd321.com

Thueson, Soni

Thuesons@msd321.com

 

 

Team 5-4

 

Mitchell, Jackie

mitchellj@msd321.com

Powell, Ranae

powellr@msd321.com

Thompson, Heidi

thompsonh@msd321.com

 

 

Team 6-1

 

Bloom, Erik

bloome@msd321.com

Spencer, Josh

spencerj@msd321.com

Wrathall, Katie

rosenthalk@msd321.com

 

 

Team 6-2

 

Christensen, Tara

christensen@msd321.com

Weathersby, Darla

weathersbyd@msd321.com

Cameron, Jordon

cameronj@msd321.com

 

 

Team 6-3

 

Green, Melissa

melissag@msd321.com

Gifford, Holly

giffordh@msd321.com

Ostermiller, Tammy

tostermiller@msd321.com

 

 

Team 6-4

 

Daley, Lynn

daleyl@msd321.com

Bartell,Parker

bartelld@msd321.com

Summers, Michelle

summerm@msd321.com

 

 

AIM

 

Galer, Tricia

galert@msd321.com

Durfee, Ryan

durfeer@msd321.com

Hammond, Melanie

hammondm@msd321.com

Lucero, Holly

luceroh@msd321.com

 

 

Special Education

 

Batschi, Carrie

gladdenc@msd321.com

Downs, Kara

downsk@msd321.com

Muir, Karen

muirk@msd321.com

Parker, Stephanie

stephparker@msd321.com

Robinson, Mary

robinsonm@msd321.com

Zonts, Dani

zontsd@msd321.com

 

 

Electives

 

Blackwood, Susanna

blackwoods@msd321.com

Bone, Marissa

marisab@msd321.com

Buffington, Hannah

barkerh@msd321.com

Christopherson, Deena

christophersond@msd321.com

Crider, Cynthia

criderc@msd321.com

Davidson, Amelia

davidsona@msd321.com

Durfee, Allison

 

Ferguson, Greg

fergusong@msd321.com

Godfrey, Tiana

godfreyt@msd321.com

Harrell, Rebecca

harrellr@msd321.com

Loveland, Ariel

lovelanda@msd321.com

McCurdy, Cynthia

mccurdyc@msd321.com

Miles, Debbie

milesd@msd321.com

Reinwand, Meagan

reinwandm@msd321.com

Vieyra, Kayla

vieyrak@msd321.com

 

 

Support Staff

 

Bair, Libby

libby@msd321.com

Fortune, Chelsea

fortunec@msd321.com

Gatica, Beatrice

gaticab@msd321.com

Green, Mallory

greenm@msd321.com

Perry, Shirley

perrys@msd321.com

Wilson, Mike

wilsonm@msd321.com