Faculty Contact List

Last Updated: 8/16/2021 5:57 PM

Allen,  Becky

ballen@msd321.com

 

Allison, Nick

NICK@msd321.com

 

Anderson, Dawn

andersond@msd321.com

 

Becraft, Todd

becraft@msd321.com

 

Boettcher, Christopher

boettcherc@msd321.com

 

Brugger, Christine

bruggerc@msd321.com

 

Bucknell, Amber

bucknella@msd321.com

 

Campbell, Natasha

campbelln@msd321.com

 

Carey, Tiffany careyt@msd321.com  

Carlson, Wade

carlsonw@msd321.com

 

Chase, Ellon chasee@msd321.com  

Clark, Melissa

CLARKM@msd321.com

 

Clark, Tiffanie

clarkt@msd321.com

 

Craner, Kenneth

cranerk@msd321.com

 

Daybell, Garth

daybellg@msd321.com

 

Deppe, Megan deppem@msd321.com  

Dickson, Darren

DICKSOND@msd321.com

 

Donkin, Reg donkinr@msd321.com  

Downs, Jeff

DOWNSJ@msd321.com

 

Draney, Daniel

draneyd@msd321.com

 

Dummar, Christena dummarc@msd321.com  

Evans, Cassidy

jacobsonc@msd321.com

 

French, David

FrenchD@msd321.com

 

Gee, Elisa

Egee@msd321.com

 

Geiser, Sabrina

GeiserS@msd321.com

 

Gentile, Stephen

SGENTILE@msd321.com

 

Gomez, Kaylynn

gomezk@msd321.com

 

Grover, Janeil

JGROVER@msd321.com

 

Hale, Tyresha Halet@msd321.com  

Hansen, Douglas

HANSEND@msd321.com

 

Hansen, Kimberly

Hansenk@msd321.com

 

Hayes, Kent

HAYESK@msd321.com

 

Hirschi, Dustin

hirschid@msd321.com

 

Hjelm, Carla

HjelmC@msd321.com

 

Jubitz,Brooke

jubitzb@msd321.com

 

Kelley, Kimberlee

kelleyk@msd321.com

 

Kiser, Samantha

kisers@msd321.com

 

Klingler, Steven

KLINGLER@msd321.com

 

Lankford, Tiffany

lankfordt@msd321.com

 

LaRue, Heather larueh@msd321.com  
Lau, David laud@msd321.com  

Lindstrom, Elaine

lindstrome@msd321.com

 

Loveland,

Ariel

lovelanda@msd321.com

 

Lundin, Julie

lundinj@msd321.com

 

Mayers, Jeff

mayersj@msd321.com

 

Mccluskey, Kevin

mccluskeyk@msd321.com

 

Merkley, Parker

merkleyp@msd321.com

 

Merrill, Rose Marie

merrillr@msd321.com

 

Miskin, Wendy

miskinw@msd321.com

 

Mitchell, Mike

MITCHELL@msd321.com

 

Mumm, Justin

MUMMJ@msd321.com

 

Munns, Mandy

MUNNSM@msd321.com

 

Navarrete, Ludy

LUDYNAVARRETE@msd321.com

 

Nelson, Ellie

nelsone@msd321.com

 

Parkinson, Julie

JPARKINSON@msd321.com

 

Parkinson, Shanie

parkinsons@msd321.com

Mrs. Parkinson's Classroom Website

Perry, Troy

PerryT@msd321.com

 

Petersen, Michael

petersenm@msd321.com

Madison Jr. High Band

Phillips, Paul

PHILLIPS@msd321.com

 

Pigott, Kathleen

PigottK@msd321.com

 

Pitsenbarger, Dave PitsenbargerD@msd321.com  

Reid, Julie

reidj@msd321.com

Mrs. Reid's Classroom Website

Rhodes, Tiffany rhodest@msd321.com  

Robbins, Richard

robbinsr@msd321.com

Mr. Robbins Classroom website

Sanchez, Megan SanchezM@msd321.com  

Scott, Raeann

scottr@msd321.com

 

Sorensen, Randall

RGSORENSEN@msd321.com

 

Stoddard, Reagan

stoddardr@msd321.com

 

Stone, Eliza stonee@msd321.com  

Stucki, Nicole

stuckin@msd321.com

 

Telford, Neva

telfordn@msd321.com

Mrs. Telford's Classroom website

Ashlee Watt  thomasa@msd321.com  

Thompson, Kellae

THOMPSONK@msd321.com

 

Wilson, Diane

dwilson@msd321.com

 

Wilson, George

WILSONG@msd321.com

 

Wright, Betty Anne

WRIGHTB@msd321.com

 

Zohner, Dorothy

ZohnerD@msd321.com