Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty Contact List

Allen,  Becky

ballen@msd321.com

 

Allison, Nick

NICK@msd321.com

 

Andrade, Juanita

andradebatallaj@msd321.com

 

Becraft, Todd

becraftk@msd321.com

 

Boettcher, Christopher

boettcherc@msd321.com

 

Campbell, Natasha

campbelln@msd321.com

 

Carey, Keith

keithc@msd321.com

 

Carey, Kevin

CareyK@msd321.com

 

Chapman, Amanda

chapman@msd321.com

 

Clark, Melissa

CLARKM@msd321.com

 

Crane, KaraDawn

CRANEK@msd321.com

 

Craner, Kenneth

cranerk@msd321.com

 

Dickson, Darren

DICKSOND@msd321.com

 

Downs, Jeff

DOWNSJ@msd321.com

Mr. Downs' Classroom website

Draney, Daniel

draneyd@msd321.com

 

Dummar, Joe

jdummar@msd321.com

 

Evans, Cassidy

jacobsonc@msd321.com

 

French, David

FrenchD@msd321.com

 

Fullmer, Rex

FULLMERR@msd321.com

 

Garcia, Afton

garciaa@msd321.com

 

Gee, Elisa

Egee@msd321.com

 

Geiser, Sabrina

GeiserS@msd321.com

 

Gentile, Stephen

SGENTILE@msd321.com

 

Grover, Janeil

JGROVER@msd321.com

 

Hansen, Douglas

HANSEND@msd321.com

 

Hansen, Kimberly

Hansenk@msd321.com

 

Hayes, Kent

HAYESK@msd321.com

 

Hernandez, Cory

hernandezc@msd321.com

 

Hill, Linda

Linda@msd321.com

Mrs. Hill's Library

Hirschi, Dustin

hirschid@msd321.com

 

Hjelm, Carla

HjelmC@msd321.com

 

Hobbs, Joshua

HobbsJ@msd321.com

 

Holverson, Don

HOLVERSOND@msd321.com

 

Johnson, Amber

amberj@msd321.com

 

Jubitz, Brooke

jubitzb@msd321.com

 

Kelley, Kimberlee

kelleyk@msd321.com

 

Klingler, Steven

KLINGLER@msd321.com

 

Lanham, Linda

lanhaml@msd321.com

5th, 6th & 7th Orchestra

Lawless, Joseph

lawlessj@msd321.com

 

Lindstrom, Elaine

lindstrome@msd321.com

 

Mccluskey, Kevin

mccluskeyk@msd321.com

 

Merrill, Rose Marie

merrillr@msd321.com

 

Miller, Logan

MillerL@msd321.com

 

Miskin, Wendy

miskinw@msd321.com

 

Mitchell, Mike

MITCHELL@msd321.com

 

Mumm, Justin

MUMMJ@msd321.com

 

Munns, Debbie

MUNNSD@msd321.com

 

Munns, Mandy

MUNNSM@msd321.com

 

Navarrete, Ludy

LUDYNAVARRETE@msd321.com

 

Nelson, Natasha

natashan@msd321.com

 

Parkinson, Julie

JPARKINSON@msd321.com

 

Parkinson, Shanie

parkinsons@msd321.com

Mrs. Parkinson's Classroom Website

Perry, Troy

PerryT@msd321.com

 

Phillips, Paul

PHILLIPS@msd321.com

 

Pigott, Kathleen

PigottK@msd321.com

 

Reid, Julie

reidj@msd321.com

 

Robbins, Richard

robbinsr@msd321.com

Mr. Robbins Classroom website

Sorensen, Randall

RGSORENSEN@msd321.com

 

Storm, William

StormW@msd321.com

 

Stucki, Nicole

stuckin@msd321.com

 

Telford, Neva

telfordn@msd321.com

Mrs. Telford's Classroom website

Thompson, Kellae

THOMPSONK@msd321.com

 

Williams, Lorelle

lorellew@msd321.com

 

Wilson, George

WILSONG@msd321.com

 

Wray, Aimee

wraya@msd321.com

Mrs. Wray's website

Wright, Betty Anne

WRIGHTB@msd321.com

 

Zohner, Dorothy

ZohnerD@msd321.com