Special Services

Muir

Mr. Muir - Special Ed. Teacher/Title I Coordinator

muirs@msd321.com

Laura Loya ESL aide

Mrs. Loya - ESL

laural@msd321.com

Tracy Jocobson Title I Para

Mrs. Jacobson - Title I Para 

jacobsent@msd321.com

Toni Koon Title I Para

Mrs. Koon - Title I Para 

tkoon@msd321.com

Barbara Pitsenbarger Title I Aide.jpg

Mrs. Pitsenbarger - Title I Para 

pitsenbargerb@msd321.com

Debbie Lofthouse Title I Paraprofessionals

Debbie Lofthouse - Title I Para 

lofthoused@msd321.com

Hellmann

Mrs. Hellmann - Paraprofessional

hellmannc@msd321.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Vega - Paraprofessional

vegac@msd321.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Miss Lyons - Paraprofessional

lyonsh@msd321.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Johnson - Paraprofessional

karenj@msd321.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Jones - Speech-Language Pathologist

jonest@msd321.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Bell - Speech Paraprofessional

belln@msd321.com